A Little Help Please…

speech-bubble-please-help-pictureHello Blog readers!

This is the first time that I have asked for help like this, but I hope that you will oblige me. 

I am trying to build a quality Blog that teaches the Bible in an understandable way. I hope that you are enjoying it! I really need your help though. I want to make sure that I am putting out content that is relevant and helpful. To do that I want to invite you to make topic suggestions using the form below.

Also, If you have enjoyed the content, would you mind “following” my blog? sharing it with your friends? or sharing the content on your Facebook/Twitter/LinkedIn page? I would love for more people to be able to have access to my content. Additionally, if you host a blog, could you give me a shoutout so that your readers could find my site also?

I really appreciate your responses!

Leave a Reply

