Bible Translation Poll

I was thinking about Bible reading this morning and thought, “I wonder what Bible translation people who I am connected to use most?” So, I set up this quick poll to find out what you are reading. Thanks for your input!!!

I apologize to those who are reading this blog in countries other than the U.S.A. Your translation of preference is likely not included, but please still participate by filling out the “short answer” question at the end with your translation. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

